PBR Billings Montana Round One Win by Keyshawn Whitehorse

Billings, Mont. – Round one of the First Interstate Arena at Metrapark, 2018 PBR Rookie of the Year, Keyshawn Whitehorse (McCracken Springs, Utah) earned his second-round victory of the 2020 PBR (Professional Bull Riders) Unleash The Beast (UTB) season by claiming the Round 1 win at the PBR Ariat Invitational presented by Cooper Tires.

Whitehorse vs Crazy Doc (Paradigm Bull Company)
89.5 points to win round one.

Whitehorse moved from No. 31 in the world standings to No. 27 winning him $3500 and 20 world points.

Second place went to world leader Jose Vitor Leme (Ribas do Rio Pardo, Brazil) earning him 10 world points and a $2,500 check.

Leme vs Safety Meeting (Dakota Rodeo/ Chad Berger/ Clay Struve/ Hruby/ Kainz) 89.25 pts

Andrew Alvidrez (Seminole, Texas) finished third in Round 1 courtesy of his 88.5-point trip on Big City Nights (Vold Rodeo). The young Texan earned nine world points and a check for $2,000.

To watch the first round and entire event, go to pbr.com and sign up for Ride Pass,

starting on Saturday, Sept. 12 at 8 a.m. EST on RidePass.com or via the RidePass mobile App.

PBR Unleash The Beast - PBR Ariat Invitational presented by Cooper Tires
First Interstate Arena at Metrapark -Billings, Montana

Event Leaders (Round 1-Round 2-Round 3-Event Aggregate-Event Points)

1. Keyshawn Whitehorse, 89.5-0-0-0-89.50-20 Points.

2. Jose Vitor Leme, 89.25-0-0-0-89.25-10 Points.

3. Andrew Alvidrez, 88.5-0-0-0-88.50-9 Points.

4. Dakota Louis, 86.5-0-0-0-86.50-8 Points.

5. Lucas Divino, 85.75-0-0-0-85.75-6.5 Points.

(tie). Cooper Davis, 85.75-0-0-0-85.75-6.5 Points.

7. Jake Lockwood, 85.25-0-0-0-85.25-5 Points.

8. Kaique Pacheco, 85-0-0-0-85.00-3.5 Points.

(tie). J.B. Mauney, 85-0-0-0-85.00-3.5 Points.

10. Jess Lockwood, 84-0-0-0-84.00-2 Points.

11. Mason Taylor, 83.75-0-0-0-83.75-1 Points.

12. Daylon Swearingen, 82-0-0-0-82.00

(tie). Claudio Montanha Jr., 82-0-0-0-82.00

14. Rubens Barbosa, 80.75-0-0-0-80.75

15. Brennon Eldred, 77.75-0-0-0-77.75

João Ricardo Vieira, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Colten Jesse, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Dener Barbosa, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Cole Melancon, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Ezekiel Mitchell, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Eduardo Aparecido, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Ramon de Lima, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Cody Teel, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Derek Kolbaba, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Mauricio Gulla Moreira, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Marco Eguchi, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Stetson Lawrence, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Alex Cerqueira, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Silvano Alves, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Taylor Toves, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Rafael Henrique dos Santos, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Cody Casper, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Paulo Ferreira Lima, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Bradley Brittain, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Junior Patrik Souza, 0-0-0-0-0.00

Cody Nance, 0-0-0-0-0.00

 Information for this article was provided by PBR.com  Find out more here